Contact Us

 Board of Directors:

   email
President  Darlene.Doucot@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
   
Treasurer  Peter.Twining@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Assistant Treasurer  Kevin.Gookin@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Webmaster  Steve.Clarke@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
   Ken.Bates@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
   Shawn.Greene@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
   Lee.Hathaway@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
   Tom.Murphy@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
   


Staff:

   email
Program Director  Ryan.White@ipswichjuniorsailing.org
Program Administrator  Michele.Kelleher@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
   

 


Fill out the form below to ask a question or to join our mailing list.


 Yes
 No