UA-114267978-1

Contact Us

 Board of Directors:

   email
President  Darlene.Doucot@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Treasurer  [email protected]IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Clerk and Webmaster  Steve.Clarke@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Board Member  Shawn.Greene@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Board Member  [email protected]IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Board Member  Mark.Avenmarg@IpswichJuniorSailing.org

Coordinator of Wednesday

Night 420 Racing


Stephen.Miles@IpswichJuniorSailing.org

   


Staff:

   email
Program Director  Ryan.White@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Program Administrator  Michele.Kelleher@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
   

 


Fill out the form below to ask a question or to join our mailing list.


 Yes
 No