Contact Us

 Board of Directors:

   email
President  Darlene.Doucot@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Treasurer  Peter.Twining@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Assistant Treasurer  Kevin.Gookin@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Clerk and Webmaster  Steve.Clarke@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Board Member  Ken.Bates@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Board Member  Shawn.Greene@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Board Member  Lee.Hathaway@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Board Member  Tom.Murphy@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
Board Member  Mark.Avenmarg@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
   


Staff:

   email
Program Director  Ryan.White@ipswichjuniorsailing.org
Program Administrator  Michele.Kelleher@IpswichJuniorSailing.org
   

 


Fill out the form below to ask a question or to join our mailing list.


 Yes
 No